Endorsement List

Okay, you may have missed the endorsement for your specific ward, so I’m compiling them all here, with links so you can check out my brilliant writing:

Orléans (Ward 1): Mireille Brownhill

Innes (Ward 2): Laura Dudas

Barrhaven (Ward 3): Franklin Epape

Kanata North (Ward 4): Jenna Sudds

West Carleton-March (Ward 5): Judi Varga-Toth

The ‘Ville (Ward 6): Glen Gower

Bay (Ward 7): Theresa Kavanagh

College (Ward 8): Emilie Coyle

Knoxdale-Merivale (Ward 9): Keith Egli

Gloucester-Southgate (Ward 10): Diane Deans

Beacon Hill-Cyrville (Ward 11): Tim Tierney

Rideau-Vanier (Ward 12): Thierry Harris

Rideau-Rockcliffe (Ward 13): Tobi Nussbaum

Somerset (Ward 14): Catherine McKenney

Kitchissippi (Ward 15): Jeff Leiper

River (Ward 16): Fabien Kalala Cimankinda

Capital (Ward 17): Shawn Menard

Alta Vista (Ward 18): Raylene Lang-Dion

Cumberland (Ward 19): Weeping

Osgoode (Ward 20): Kim Sheldrick

Rideau-Goulbourn (Ward 21): Scott Moffatt

Gloucester-South Nepean (Ward 22): Zaff Ansari

Kanata South (Ward 23): Steve Anderson or Doug Large

Mayor: Clive Doucet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s